Avant d’arriver à Paris au printemps 2019, les Silent Dinners ont eu lieu dans 15 villes de 10 pays, pour 2 à 200 invités à la fois, dans des biennales d'art, dans des festivals, chez les gens, dans des salons privés, sur les rooftops et dans des hôtels de ville du monde entier.

 

Chaque dîner est unique, imprégné des saveurs des endroits, des moments et des personnes qui lui donnent vie.

 

Le repas est un menu fixe, préparé avec amour par un chef local contemporain avec des produits biologiques de saison. Si vous avez des besoins diététiques ou des allergies, nous sommes heureux de vous accomoder, vous pouvez nous le faire savoir dans le formulaire d'inscription lors de la réservation. 

 

Pour nous, vos hôtes Honi Ryan et Abi Tariq, c'est tout simplement notre activité préférée! Nous avons partagé cette expérience dans de nombreuses cultures et vécu sa magie sans frontières avec des centaines de personnes. Nous sommes impatients de le partager avec vous, ici, maintenant. 

 

Pour plus d’informations sur le projet, voir www.silentdinnerparty.com

 

Pour réserver votre place, allez sur la page RSVP

Ou contactez-nous via le formulaire de contact ci-dessous

CONTACT

The Silent Dinners have been held in 15 cities across 10 countries, for between 2 - 200 guests at a time, in art biennials, as the keynote for festivals and in people's homes, private rooms, rooftops and town halls across the globe.

The events are currently held periodically in Paris, and as visiting cultural events globally. The next event will be held in The Blue Mountains, Australia on August 23rd, 2019 where your host Honi Ryan will be joined by the wonderful performance artist Atlas Talisman.

 

Each dinner is unique, infused with the flavours of the place and time and people who bring it to life.

The meal is a set menu, lovingly curated by a contemporary local chef with organic seasonal produce. If you have dietary requirements or allergies we are happy to accommodate you, you can let us know in the registration form when booking. 

For us, your hosts Honi Ryan and Abi Tariq, it's simply our favourite thing to do! We have shared this experience in many cultures, and lived its borderless magic with hundreds of people. We can't wait to share it with you, here, now. 

For more information on the project see www.silentdinnerparty.com

To book your seat go to the RSVP page

We are available for private bookings. 

Reach out to us on the contact form below, we're happy to hear from you. 

CONTACT